TALKS

Upcoming Events & Talks

The Madhouse Effect Lecture and Book Singing

Thu April 13, 4:00 pm

Dr. Mann will be lecturing and signing his new book at the Foxdale Village Retirement Community on April 13th.

Past Events & Talks in 2017

Science on Tap: Climate Change

Thu March 16, 6:00 pm

Milwaukee | Wisconsin


Dr. Mann will be joining The Milwaukee Public Museum's evening lectures series. He will discuss his book, the Madhouse Effect. Check out the Facebook event for more information. 

Dire Predictions: Understanding Climate Change

Mon February 27, 4:00 pm

State College | PA


Dr. Mann will be speaking at the spring 2017 EarthTalks Series: The Agriculture-Enivronment-Energy Nexus: Satiating and Stewarding the Planet. Monday at 4:00pm in 112 Walker Building. 

The Madhouse Effect online lecture with SustainableUX

Thu February 16, 10:30 am

Online Lecture

The Madhouse Effect: Climate Change Denial in the Age of Trump

Wed February 08, 6:00 pm

Abercrombie Business School |  University of Sydney

The Madhouse Effect: Climate change denial in the age of Trump

Wed February 08, 10:00 am

Sydney Environment Institute

Climate Change and Climate Politics: Where to Now?

Tue February 07, 12:30 pm

Sydney | Australia


The Madhouse Effect Book-Signing | Webster's Bookstore and Cafe

Sun January 29, 3:00 pm

State College | PA

The 2017 Penn State Lectures on the Frontiers of Science

Sat January 21, 11:00 am

State College | PA

Climate One Climate Denial and MadhouseEffect Panel Discussion

Thu January 19, 8:00 pm

Check out Dr. Michael E. Mann on KQED Radio discussing climate change

Science on Tap

Tue January 17, 7:00 pm

State College | PA


The Past as Prologue: Learning from the Climate Changes in Past Centuries?

Wed January 04, 11:00 am

University of Victoria | Victoria, BC


 


Location: WRIGHT CENTRE