TALKS

Past Talks and Events

ESSC Brown Bag/Climate Dynamics Seminar, Penn State

Wed September 05, 11:15 am

State College | PA

Penn State Fall 2018 Sustainability Showcase Series, Penn State Council of Sustainable Leaders

Fri August 31, 12:00 pm

Dr. Mann will be speaking about Dire Predictions: Understanding Climate Change at the Penn State Sustainability Showcase.

Roundtable on Climate Change and Environmental Issues

Fri July 27, 6:00 pm

Philadelphia | PA

Roundtable on Climate Change & Environment Issues (June 25, 2018)

Wed June 27, 6:00 pm

Philadelphia | PA


Dr. Mann join the Roundtable on Climate Change, Sea Level Rise & Environment Issues as special guest with Andy Kim.

Michael Mann's conference in Moncalieri on climate change(June 22, 2018)

Fri June 22, 6:00 pm

Moncalieri​ | Italy


Michael Mann held a conference in Moncalieri on Climate change.

Politecnico Milano Invited Seminar by Michael Mann

Mon June 18, 6:30 pm

Dr. Mann's lecture on the monumental challenge of climate change after the Paris Agreement.

Annual Meeting of the Council of Science Editors

Mon May 07, 5:45 am

New Orleans | LA

Annapolis Book Festival, The Key School

Sat April 28, 12:00 pm

Annapolis | MD

Preserving and Cherishing the Earth, OM Sanctuary

Sun April 22, 12:30 pm

Asheville | NC

Community Conversation with Dr. Michael Mann

Fri April 13, 7:00 pm

Dalton | MA